Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Series) 2LP - 'Fireworks' Splatter Colored Vinyl, printed inner sleeves, gatefold

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


This is a PRE-ORDER Item
Release date is scheduled for early October*


Stranger Things Volume Three is here!  Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (S U R V I V E) will be releasing the season 3 score on 10/4.

Now available on Fireworks Splatter vinyl with gatefold sleeve + printed inner sleeves.


It's 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer's heating up. School's out, there's a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group's dynamic, and they'll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town's threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they'll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear. The third season stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, and Maya Hawke. Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, andPriah Ferguson also appear in recurring roles.


''its score is perhaps the secret ingredient, a mixture of icy new-wave hooks, spooky ambient textures and menacing drones''


''As the show became the surprise hit of the summer, its music also became the biggest TV soundtrack of the year''


''Will brilliantly soundtrack your day, whether you need some tension, some action, or a little heartbreak.''



Side A:

  1. Boys and Girls
  2. I Like Presents Too
  3. Starcourt
  4. Blank Makes You Crazy
  5. I Need You to Trust Me
  6. You're a Fighter
  7. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
  8. The First I love You


Side B:

  1. Rats
  2. What Did You Do To Him?
  3. Find the Source
  4. The Silver Cat Feeds
  5. Heather's
  6. William
  7. Destroying the Castle
  8. In the Void
  9. Tammy
  10. Mirkwood


Side C:

  1. Portal Drill
  2. Happy Screams
  3. Ruins
  4. It's Just Ice
  5. The Door Is Opening
  6. Planck's Constant
  7. She's Gone Home
  8. Seven Feet
  9. The Week Is Long
  10. Sauna Test
  11. Six Facts
  12. The Trees Are Moving


Side D:

  1. On Their Tracks
  2. Not Chinese Food
  3. Blueprints
  4. Land Deeds
  5. Not Kids Anymore
  6. Code Red
  7. Feel Safe
  8. He’s Here
  9. Scoops Troop
  10. We Don't Understand Each Other
  11. Aftermath


All photos are for display purposes only, they are not to scale and actual vinyl may differ in appearance.


2019 Lakeshore Records



* Release dates are scheduled by the Record labels and the dates are subject to change. Item will ship when released from the manufacturer.