Knack, The - Live At The House Of Blues [2LP] (Baby Blue Vinyl) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition Baby Blue Colored Double Vinyl!

Recorded at the House of Blues in Los Angeles at the launch event for Smile Records and release of band's last studio album, on Sept. 25, 2001, just 2 weeks after 9/11. Discussions were held with the band, management, distributor, and House of Blues, all of whom were very concerned with the timing but after talking pros and cons, it was agreed that the show should go on, as a show of strength. This 18 track set includes cuts from the band's recording career with eight tracks from their ground breaking best-selling debut album, 'Get The Knack' including "My Sharona", "Good Girls Don't", "Frustrated" and five others. Features a cover of the Monkees "Last Train To Clarksville" and a blistering medley of "Tequila" into the Doors "Break On Through (To The Other Side)". It's a must have for loyal fans of the highly revered power pop legends. Double LP set is pressed on baby blue vinyl.

  1. Pop Is Dead
  2. Baby Talks Dirty
  3. Oh Tara
  4. Can I Borrow A Kiss
  5. Another Lousy Day In Paradise
  6. God Girls Don’t
  7. One Day At A Time
  8. It’s Not Me
  9. Harder On You
  10. Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me)
  11. Seven Days Of Heaven
  12. Tequila-Break On Thru (To The Other Side)
  13. That’s What The Little Girls Do
  14. Frustrated
  15. (She’s So) Selfish
  16. My Sharona
  17. Let Me Out
  18. Last Train To Clarksville

2023 Liberation Hall