Kiss- Kiss Rocks Vegas [2LP + DVD]

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Live Performances On Double LP & DVD!

Live recordings from the group's residency at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino November 2014.

Kiss took over The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in November 2014. Said Gene Simmons prior to the stint, "What happens in Vegas will not stay in Vegas, not if we have anything to do with it. We intend to blow the roof off the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino".

• Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
• 140g Vinyl Double LP
• Region Code: 1
• Bonus acoustic tracks on DVD

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Deuce
8. Lick It Up
9. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Hallelujah
11. God Of Thunder
12. Do You Love Me
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. Rock And Roll All Night

DVD Bonus Tracks:
Acoustic set:

1. Coming Home
2. Plaster Caster
3. Hard Luck Woman
4. Christine Sixteen
5. Goin' Blind
6. Love Her All I Can
7. Beth