Kiss - KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 [3LP] (20th Anniversary)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 $ 59.98


20th Anniversary Live Album On 3LP!

KISS brings you, the 20th anniversary live recording from the soundboard of KISS at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo Japan on March 13, 2001 in a 3 LP Black Vinyl set. Features "I Was Made for Lovin' You," "Heaven's On Fire," "Rock & Roll All Night" and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.


  • 20th Anniversary
  • 3LP


Side A:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Talk To Me

Side B:

  1. I Love It Loud
  2. Firehouse
  3. Do You Love Me
  4. Calling Dr. Love
  5. Heaven's On Fire

Side C:

  1. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
  2. Shock Me / Guitar Solo

Side D:

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
  3. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo

Side E:

  1. Cold Gin
  2. 100,000 Years
  3. Love Gun

Side F:

  1. I Still Love You
  2. Black Diamond
  3. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  4. Rock And Roll All Nite

    2021 UMe