Kiss - KISS Off The Soundboard: Live In Virginia Beach (July 25, 2004) [3LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 


2004 Live Recording On 180g 3LP!

Live recording from the soundboard during the KISS Rock the Nation Tour in Virginia Beach, VA on July 25, 2004. Features "Lick It Up," "I Love It Loud" and more performed by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Tommy Thayer & Eric Singer. Available on 180g black vinyl 3LP.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP


Side A:

  1. Love Gun
  2. Deuce
  3. Makin' Love
  4. Lick It Up

Side B:

  1. Christine Sixteen
  2. Tears Are Falling
  3. She

Side C:

  1. Got To Choose
  2. I Love It Loud
  3. I Want You
  4. Psycho Circus

Side D:

  1. King Of The Night Time World
  2. War Machine
  3. 100,000 Years

Side E:

  1. Unholy
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. I Was Made For Loving You
  4. Detroit Rock City

Side F:

  1. God Gave Rock N Roll To You
  2. Rock And Roll All Nite

      2022 Ume