Kiss - Destroyer (45th Anniversary) (Deluxe) [2LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl, half-speed mastered, 12 bonus tracks, 20-page booklet, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


45th Anniversary Edition On Deluxe 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!
Includes 10 Previously Unreleased Tracks!

Destroyer 45th Anniversary Edition Deluxe 2 LP features the first-ever 1/2-speed mastered album from Abbey Road Mastering Studios on 180-gram heavy audiophile vinyl, plus 12 bonus tracks - 10 previously unreleased - including the new "Beth (Acoustic Mix)." A 20-page booklet showcases unreleased and rare photos along with "The Story of Destroyer" liner notes.


  • 45th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • 12 Bonus Tracks - 10 Previously Unreleased
  • 20-Page Booklet - Unreleased/Rare Photos & Liner Notes


Side A:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. King Of The Night Time World
  3. God Of Thunder
  4. Great Expectations

Side B:

  1. Flaming Youth
  2. Sweet Pain
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Beth
  5. Do You Love Me
  6. Rock And Roll Party

Side C:

  1. God Of Thunder
  2. Detroit Rock City
  3. Love Is Alright
  4. I Don't Want No Romance
  5. Rock N' Rolls Royce
  6. Star

Side D:

  1. Beth
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. King Of The Night Time World
  4. Detroit Rock City
  5. Flaming Youth
  6. Shout It Out Loud

      2021 UMe