Kingdom Come - Kingdom Come [LP] (180 Gram Black Audiophile Vinyl, import)


$ 32.98 


Kingdom Come is the debut album by Hard Rock band Kingdom Come. The band formed in 1987 and released the self titled album in 1988. Produced by Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Bon Jovi and Metallica) and Kingdom Come front man Lenny Wolf, the album went Gold the day it was shipped and reached Number 12 on the Billboard 200 Album Charts.

The band's first single ''Get It On'' was the most requested song for 6 weeks on AOR radio stations. The second single for the power ballad ''What Love Can Be'' received much airplay on radio and music television. By the time the third single ''Loving You'' was released, the album had reached Platinum status in the United States, Germany and Canada, among other territories. The band was part of the North American Monsters of Rock tour in 1988 with bands like Dokken, Scorpions, Metallica and Van Halen.


1. Living Out Of Touch 2. Pushin' Hard 3. What Love Can Be 4. 17 5. The Shuffle

1. Get It On 2. Now ''Forever After'' 3. Hideaway 4. Loving You 5. Shout It Out