Killswitch Engage - Killswitch Engage [LP] (Clear with Doublemint Splatter Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Debut Album's 20th Anniversary Edition On Clear with Doublemint Splatter Vinyl LP!

Killswitch Engage first shook the structure of heavy music upon climbing out of snowy industrialized Western Massachusetts in 2000. A musical outlier, the band pioneered a union of thrashed-out European guitar pyrotechnics, East Coast hardcore spirit, on-stage hijinks, and enlightened lyricism that set the pace for what the turn-of-the-century deemed heavy. Killswitch Engage's 2000 self-titled debut is considered to be one of the first ever successful albums in the metalcore genre.


  • 20th Anniversary
  • Clear with Doublemint Splatter Vinyl
  • Bonus Tracks


Side 1:

  1. Temple From The Within
  2. Vide Infra
  3. Irreversal
  4. Rusted Embrace
  5. Prelude
  6. Soilborn

Side 2:

  1. Numb Sickened Eyes
  2. In The Unblind
  3. One Last Sunset
  4. Prelude (1999 Demo)
  5. Soilborn (1999 Demo)
  6. Vide Infra (1999 Demo)
  7. In The Unblind (1999 Demo)

2020 Metal Blade