Kenny Rogers - Greatest Hits [LP] 180gram vinyl, 2020 release

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


180g Vinyl LP!

Come along with Kenny Rogers through a journey of his greatest country hits including the hits " Lucille", "The Gambler", "Lady", We Got Tonight", and many more. All of this pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl LP


  1. Lucille
  2. The Gambler
  3. Coward Of The County
  4. Lady
  5. She Believes In Me
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. Love Will Turn You Around
  8. We've Got Tonight - with Sheena Easton
  9. But You Know I Love You - with The First Edition
  10. Reuben James
  11. Daytime Friends

2020 Curb