Kenny Rogers - Christmas [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


Christmas Album On Vinyl LP!

Christmas is the twelfth studio album and first Christmas album by Kenny Rogers released in 1981. The album features several well-known songs like "White Christmas", "When A Child is Born", "Carol of the Bells" and "My Favorite Things" alongside several original Christmas songs.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Christmas Everyday
2. Kentucky Homemade Christmas
3. Carol Of The Bells
4. Kids
5. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
Side Two:
1. Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of The Year
2. White Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. O' Holy Night
5. When A Child Is Born

2018 Capitol Nashville