Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones [2LP] Chart-Topping Hits On Double LP!

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Chart-Topping Hits On Double LP!

Kenny Rogers 21 Number Ones 2LP Vinyl includes Kenny Rogers's chart-topping hits as well as notable duets, "Islands In The Stream" with Dolly Parton, "We've Got Tonight" with Sheena Easton, "Every Time Two Fools Collide" with Dottie West and many more.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward Of The County

Side B:

  1. I Don't Need You
  2. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
  3. Crazy
  4. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
  5. She Believes In Me

Side C:

  1. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
  2. You Decorated My Life
  3. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
  4. Share Your Love With Me
  5. All I Ever Need Is You (duet with Dottie West)
  6. Buy Me A Rose (featuring Alison Krauss & Billy Dean)

Side D:

  1. Daytime Friends
  2. Love Or Something Like It
  3. Love Will Turn You Around
  4. Morning Desire
  5. What Are We Doin' In Love (with Dottie West)
  6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)

      2021 Capitol Nashville