Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece [2LP] (gatefold)


$ 24.98 

Global superstar Kelly Clarkson has released five studio albums (Thankful, Breakaway, My December, All I Ever Wanted, Stronger), one Greatest Hits package, one Holiday record; has sold over 20 million albums worldwide; and has had 10 singles in the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.
Clarkson's last studio effort Stronger was certified platinum, won the Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album and produced the smash singles, "Mr. Know It All" and "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)," which marks Clarkson's 9th and 10th Top 10 hits. "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" was #1 on Billboard's Hot 100 Chart for two consecutive weeks marking her third #1 on the Hot 100 Chart. In 2013, Kelly released her very first Christmas album Wrapped In Red, which is certified platinum and debuted at #3 marking the biggest holiday album debut for a female since 2010.
Piece By Piece is the songstress' sixth studio effort and first album of all original material in over three years. Preceded by the hit single "Heartbeat Song," critics have been raving about Piece By Piece with Time calling it, "a record that's loaded with slick power-pop and uplifting empowerment anthems," and Billboard proclaiming, "Clarkson doubles down on songs that put her skyscraping voice first. And it sounds better than ever." 
Kelly Clarkson Piece By Piece Track Listing:
1.  Heartbeat Song
2.  Invincible
3.  Someone
4.  Take You High
5.  Piece By Piece
6.  Run Run Run
7.  I Had A Dream
8.  Let Your Tears Fall
1.  Tightrope
2.  War Paint
3.  Dance With Me
4.  Nostalgic
5.  Good Goes The Bye
6.  Bad Reputation
7.  In The Blue
8.  Second Wind