Kelly Clarkson - Meaning Of Life [LP] Limited Clear Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!

Clarkson's Eighth Studio Album Features "Love So Soft" & "Move You"!

One-Time Pressing! Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Meaning of Life

2018 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Solo Performance: "Love So Soft"

Meaning of Life is the album Kelly Clarkson was destined to make with Atlantic Records, a collection of smart and sensual soul-inspired pop that immediately belongs among the legendary label's classic canon.

For her eighth studio album - and follow-up to 2015's chart-topping Piece by Piece - Clarkson united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and GRAMMY® Award-winning "Producer of the Year" Greg Kurstin as well as first time collaborators Mick Schultz, The Monarch and Nick Ruth among others.

...her voice is as big as ever.
-New York Times


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine

Side B:

  1. Cruel
  2. Didn't I
  3. Would You Call That Love
  4. I Don't Think About You
  5. Slow Dance
  6. Don't You Pretend
  7. Go High

2023 Atlantic