Keith Urban - THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1 [2LP] Black vinyl ( Features "One Too Many" Duet With P!nk!)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Double LP Features "One Too Many" Duet With P!nk!

Keith Urban's new studio album, THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1, is available on Double Vinyl. It features the hit song "God Whispered Your Name" and the current Top 20 hit "One Too Many" (duet with P!nk).

"In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn't even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning." - Keith


  • Double LP


  1. Out The Cage (featuring Breland & Nile Rodgers)
  2. One Too Many (duet with P!nk)
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain't It Like A Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. We Were
  15. Better Than I Am

2021 Capitol Nashville