Keith Urban - Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

The fifth studio album by Keith Urban was originally released in November of 2006. The album includes four singles "Once in a Lifetime", "Stupid Boy", "I Told You So" and "Everybody", all of which were Top 10 hits on the Billboard country charts. The album has been certified 2× Platinum. Now available for the first time on double vinyl!

• Double LP
• First time on vinyl

Side A:

1. Once In A Lifetime
2. Shine
3. I Told You So
Side B:
1. I Can't Stop Loving You
2. Won't Let You Down
3. Faster Car
4. Stupid Boy
Side C:
1. Used To The Pain
2. Raise The Barn (featuring Ronnie Dunn)
3. God Made Woman
Side D:
1. Tu Compania
2. Everybody
3. Got It Right This Time

2018 Capitol Nashville