Keith Richards - Main Offender [LP] (180 Gram) Black vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Richards' Second Solo Album On 180g Black Vinyl LP!

Remastered By Original Producer Steve Jordan!

Includes "Wicked As It Seems", "Eileen" & "Hate It When You Leave"!

Main Offender is the second studio album by Keith Richards, released in 1992. Richards teamed with Talk Is Cheap collaborator Steve Jordan and added Waddy Wachtel to the mix both in composing and producing Main Offender. Sessions with Richards' group of musician friends known as "The X-Pensive Winos" took place in California and New York City from March to September 1992, with touring in Europe in autumn 1992 and early 1993 in North America.

Richards' second solo album is even more delightfully focused than his first.... New Rolling Stones albums should rock this hard.
-Cub Koda,


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Remastered by Steve Jordan
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. 999
  2. Wicked As It Seems
  3. Eileen
  4. Words Of Wonder
  5. Yap Yap

Side Two:

  1. Bodytalks
  2. Hate It When You Leave
  3. Runnin' Too Deep
  4. Will But You Won't
  5. Demon

            2022 BMG