k.d. lang - Invincible Summer [LP] (Yellow Flame Vinyl, 20th Anniversary Edition, limited to 3000, 2021 Start Your Ear Off Righ, Limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


Limited Edition Yellow Flame Colored Vinyl!

NOTE: Color shown is only a mockup.  Actual color of vinyl may vary from what is shown.

“In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer. And that makes me happy. For it says that no matter how hard the world pushes against me, within me, there’s something stronger, something better – pushing right back” – Albert Camus. Originally released in 2000, this 20th anniversary release of k.d. lang’s Invincible Summer LP is pressed on limited yellow-flame colored vinyl.

  1. The Consequences of Falling
  2. Summerfling
  3. Suddenly
  4. It's Happening With You
  5. Extraordinary Thing
  6. Love's Great Ocean
  7. Simple
  8. What Better Said
  9. When We Collide
  10. Curiosity
  11. Only Love

2021 Rhino