Juno: Music From The Motion Picture (Soundtrack) [LP] Limited Editon Neon Green Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Neon Green Colored Vinyl LP!

The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as The Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott The Hoople, The Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others. The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the US – has not been available on LP since the original pressing in 2007, it will be pressed on neon green vinyl. 

NOTE: Color shown is only a mockup of what the actual color of the vinyl may be.

1. All I Want Is You - Barry Louis Polisar
2. My Rollercoaster (Juno Film Version) - Kimya Dawson
3. A Well Respected Man - The Kinks
4. Dearest - Buddy Holly
5. Up The Spout - Mateo Messina
6. Tire Swing - Kimya Dawson
7. Piazza, New York Catcher - Belle & Sebastian
8. Loose Lips - Kimya Dawson
9. Superstar - Sonic Youth
10. Sleep (Instrumental) - Kimya Dawson
11. Expectations (Remastered Version) - Belle & Sebastian
12. All The Young Dudes - Mott The Hoople
13. So Nice So Smart - Kimya Dawson
14. Sea Of Love (Remastered Version) - Cat Power
15. Tree Hugger - Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
16. I'm Stickng With You - The Velvet Underground
17. Anyone Else But You - Moldy Peaches
18. Vampire - Antsy Pants
19. Anyone Else But You - Michael Cera & Ellen Page

2021 Rhino