Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny [2LP] 45rpm Double Black Vinyl, Embossed Cover!

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


45rpm Black Vinyl Double LP With Embossed Cover!

Sad Wings Of Destiny is the second studio album by the English heavy metal group Judas Priest, released in 1976. It is considered the album on which Judas Priest consolidated their sound and image, and songs from it such as "Victim Of Changes" and "The Ripper" have since become live standards. It is the only album to feature drummer Alan Moore.


  • 140g Black Vinyl
  • Reissue of popular, embossed RSD 2020 piece
  • Special 45rpm Edition
  • Double LP
  • Embossed gatefold cover
  • Limited time download card
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Victim Of Changes
  2. The Ripper

Side B:

  1. Dreamer Deceiver
  2. Deceiver

Side C:

  1. Prelude
  2. Tyrant
  3. Genocide

Side D:

  1. Epitaph
  2. Island Of Domination

2021 Entertainment One