Judas Priest - Point Of Entry [LP] (180 Gram, download) 2017

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


2017 180g Vinyl LP!

After the group's singles, "Breaking the Law" and "Living After Midnight" from their album British Steel, saw some airplay, Judas Priest chose to go in a more radio friendly direction with their 7th album, Point of Entry. The album produced three singles "Heading Out To the Highway", "Don't Go", and "Hot Rockin'".

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited time download card

Side A:

1. Heading Out To The Highway
2. Don't Go
3. Hot Rockin'
4. Turning Circles
5. Desert Plains
Side B:
1. Solar Angels
2. You Say Yes
3. All the Way
4. Troubleshooter
5. On The Run

2017 Legacy