Judas Priest - Killing Machine (aka Hell Bent For Leather) [LP] (180 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


2017 180g Vinyl LP!

Also known as Hell Bent for Leather, Judas Priest's Killing Machine album finds them explore a more commercial style while keeping the dark lyrical themes in tact.

• 180g Vinyl
• Limited time download code

Side A:

1. Delivering The Goods
2. Rock Forever
3. Evening Star
4. Hell Bent For Leather
5. Take On The World
Side B:
1. Burnin' Up
2. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
3. Killing Machine
4. Running Wild
5. Before The Dawn
6. Evil Fantasies

2017 Legacy