Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith [LP] (180 Gram, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 22.98 


9th Studio Album On 180g Vinyl LP!

The 9th studio album from Judas Priest was released in 1984. The three singles from the album are "Freewheel Burning", "Some Heads Are Gonna Roll", and "Love Bites". The album was certified Platinum by the RIAA.

• 180g Vinyl LP
• Limited time download code
• Made in the EU

Side A:

1. Freewheel Burning
2. Jawbreaker
3. Rock Hard Ride Free
4. The Sentinel
Side B:
1. Love Bites
2. Eat Me Alive
3. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
4. Night Comes Down
5. Heavy Duty
6. Defenders Of The Faith

2018 Sony Music