Journey -Freedom [2LP] Limited Import Double Orange Colored Vinyl (new studio release)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 


Limited Edition Double Orange Colored VInyl!


Journey’s new studio album!

 Freedom is Journey's fifteenth studio album. The 11-year gap from album Eclipse (2011) marks the longest between two Journey albums to date. It is the only Journey album to feature drummer and producer Narada Michael Walden, as well as the first and only album to feature bassist Randy Jackson since Raised on Radio (1986), with both having departed from the group before it's release.


1.    Together We Run
2.    Don't Give Up On Us
3.    Still Believe In Love
4.    You Got The Best Of Me
5.    Live To Love Again
6.    The Way We Used To Be
7.    Come Away With Me
8.    After Glow
9.    Let It Rain
10.    Holdin On
11.    All Day And All Night
12.    Don't Go
13.    United We Stand
14.    Life Rolls On
15.    Beautiful As You Are


Neal Schon – Guitars, Keyboards & Background Vocals
Jonathan Cain – Keyboards & Background Vocals
Jason Deralta – Background Vocals
Arnel Pineda –Lead Vocals
Deen Castronovo - Lead Vocals on “After Glow”
Randy Jackson - Bass, Background Vocals
Narada Michael Walden – Drums & Background Vocals

2022 Frontiers Italy