Journey - Escape [LP] (180 Gram) 40th Anniversary Edition- 2021 Remaster!

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


40th Anniversary Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
2021 Remaster from the Original Tapes!
Featuring "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" & "Don't Stop Believin'"!

Escape is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US.

Outside of the singles, there is a certain electricity that circulates through the rest of the album. The songs are timeless, and as a whole, they have a way of rekindling the innocence of youthful romance and the rebelliousness of growing up, built from heartfelt songwriting and sturdy musicianship.
-Mike DeGagne, AllMusic


  • 40th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2021 Remaster from the Original Tapes


Side One:

  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Stone in Love
  3. Who's Crying Now
  4. Keep on Runnin'
  5. Still They Ride

Side Two:

  1. Escape
  2. Lay it Down
  3. Dead or Alive
  4. Mother, Father
  5. Open Arms

2022 Legacy