Johnny Mathis - Sending You A Little Christmas [LP] (180 Gram)


$ 31.98 


180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! Pressed at RTI!

Johnny Mathis is a musical phenomenon with a legendary musical career breaking wide open in the mid-fifties. Featuring a plethora of hit recordings on pop, soul, adult, jazz and even country genres, he shared his vocal talents for millions of fans with his records, concerts and top rated television shows for over five decades.

With Sending You A Little Christmas LP, Johnny created one of the most masterful holiday top charting albums of the last year, with this stunning collection. The LP features his stellar interpretations of both popular and inspirational favorites along with collaborations with some of the biggest superstars of modern popular music.

The holiday masterpiece finds the artist at the top of his game. Arranged and orchestrated by the great Fred Mollin, Sending You A Little Christmas is filled with beautifully arranged classics like Johnny’s hit versions of Donny Hathaway’s “This Christmas” and the stellar album closer “Count Your Blessings” from Irvin Berlin’s White Christmas.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl- SEALED
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold Jacket
• Limited Edition

Side 1

1. The Christmas Song
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You A Little Christmas
5. Mary’s Boy Child
6. This Is A Time For Love
Side 2
1. I Do You Hear What I Hear
2. Home For The Holidays
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. Decorate The Night
5. I’ll be Home For Christmas/White Christmas
6. Count Your Blessings (Instead Of Sheep)

2015 Friday Music