Johnny Winter - Live Bootleg Series Volume 4 [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Clear Vinyl, limted)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 

180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl! Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!

The late legendary rocker and blues statesman Johnny Winter continues to enthrall audiences the world over. With his unique brand of blues/rock guitar and vocal prowess, Winter’s style will always be truly unmatched in purity and longevity.

While he toured non-stop, it’s no secret that his live performances are legendary. Fortunately for his huge fan base, Johnny had captured a lot of his concerts on tape over the many decades, which proudly leads us to the first time 180 Gram Audiophile vinyl version of the forth incredible installment of the chart topping Live Bootleg Series.

For Johnny Winter’s Live Bootleg Series Volume 4, the artist surely becomes his instrument in some incredibly guitar shredding live performances. The blues wielding axeman steps out with super extended workouts on concert classics like his masterful version of his classic Serious as a Heart Attack, Johnny’s stellar interpretation of Ain’t That Just Like a Woman and a super jam on the classic Okie Dokie Stomp.

Always paying homage to his fellow bluesmen, Johnny also dug far back into his archives for a super rare acoustic performance of the stellar Muddy Waters classic Rollin’ and Tumblin’ and a tribute to Elmore James with Shake Your Money Maker.

Friday Music is very honored to be the home of Johnny Winter’s Live Bootleg Series Volume 4. As with previous releases, these are totally produced, authorized, owned, controlled by late artist. For a limited time only, Friday Music presses this amazing album on 180 Gram Clear Vinyl to enhance your Johnny Winter listening experience.

Live Bootleg Series Volume 4 by Johnny Winter...Ten tracks of pure Texan blues power...stunning limited edition clear vinyl...courtesy of the legendary Johnny Winter and Friday Music.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Clear Vinyl
• Mastered Impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Mastered From Original Johnny Winter Tapes

Side A:

1. Introduction
2. Okie Dokie Stomp
3. Looking For Trouble
4. Serious As A Heart Attack
Side B:
1. Blue Mood
2. Sugaree
3. Ain't That Just Like A Woman
4. Shake Your Money Maker
5. Mad Dog
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (acoustic)