John Mayer - Heavier Things [LP] (180 Gram)


$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl LP!

'Heavier Things' is John Mayer's second studio album, originally released in 2003 and the last one that features his characteristic laidback acoustic rock. After 'Heavier Things' his music gradually transformed into a more bluesy style.

'Heavier Things' features his hits 'Clarity' and the Grammy winning 'Daughters'.

• 180g Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Clarity
2. Bigger Than My Body
3. Something's Missing
4. New Deep
5. Come Back To Bed
Side Two:
1. Home Life
2. Split Screen Sadness
3. Daughters
4. Only Heart
5. Wheel


2015 Aware Records/Columbia