John Williams - Star Wars: The Last Jedi (Soundtrack) [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Second Of Star Wars Sequel Trilogy Soundtrack On 180g Double LP!

In Lucasfilm's Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and shocking revelations of the past.

John Williams once again composes music for the second film in the sequel trilogy.
Since Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope was released in 1977, composer John Williams’ scores have defined the soaring adventure for all six episodes in the original saga.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Embossed gatefold cover

Disc One
Side A:

1. Main Title and Escape
2. Ahch-To Island
3. Revisiting Snoke
4. The Supremacy
Side B:
1. Fun With Finn And Rose
2. Old Friends
3. The Rebellion Is Reborn
4. Lesson One
5. Canto Bight
6. Who Are You?
Disc Two
Side A:

1. The Fathiers
2. The Cave
3. The Sacred Jedi Texts
4. A New Alliance
6. "Chrome Dome"
6. The Battle Of Crait
Side B:
1. The Spark 
2. The Last Jedi
3. Peace And Purpose
4. Finale

2018 Walt Disney