John Williams - Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi (Original Soundtrack) [LP] (Japanese import, 192kHz / 24bit master, gatefold, OBI, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 79.98 



Scheduled for release late January 2022

Japanese Record Day 2021 limited release.

JJapanese Record Day 2021 limited release.

The soundtrack to ''Star Wars / New Hope'' has been made into a record as the first Star Wars ''Record Day'' target product!
Released in the Japanese version of the original jacket. 1LP. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master announced in 2018.
Limited edition

* LP: 1 disc set
* The Japanese title is different from the current one because of the album jacket design using the poster art at the time of release.

A1 Main Title (The Story Continues) 5:09
A2 Into The Trap 2:36
A3 Luke And Leia 4:44
A4 Parade Of The Ewoks 3:25
A5 Han Solo Returns (At The Court Of Jabba The Hutt) 4:10
A6 Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band) 2:49
B1 The Forest Battle 4:01
B2 Rebel Briefing 2:22
B3 The Emperor 2:41
B4 The Return Of The Jedi 5:02
B5 Ewok Celebration And Finale 8:00

2022 Walt Disney Records (Japan)