John Prine - The Tree Of Forgiveness [LP] First album in 13 years!, 2018 vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


First Album In 13 Years!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

John Prine releases his first album of original songs in 13 years called "The Tree Of Forgiveness" via his label Oh Boy. The record features appearances from Brandi Carlile and Jason Isbell. There are also songs co-written by Dan Auerbach, Pat McLaughlin, Keith Sykes, and Phil Spector, whose contribution, "God Only Knows," dates back to the 1970s. The album was produced by Dave Cobb. The Tree of Forgiveness follows Prine’s 2016 duets album For Better, or Worse. 

• Vinyl LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

1. Knockin' On Your Screen Door
2. I Have Met My Love Today (feat. Brandi Carlile)
3. Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska, 1967
4. Summer's End
5. Caravan of Fools
6. The Lonesome Friends of Science
7. No Ordinary Blue
8. Boundless Love
9. God Only Knows
10. When I Get To Heaven

2018 Oh Boy Records