John Mayall - Road Dogs [2LP] Limited Edition Colored vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

Limited Double White & Blue Colored Vinyl!

John Mayall is a veteran of British blues music. In 1963, "John Mayall's Bluesbreakers", as they were called then, had their first concert in the Marquee Club. The birth of one of the most successful blues bands of its time. From the band emerged famous musicians such as Eric Clapton, Jack Bruce, Peter Green or Mick Taylor. After more than 40 years of career, John Mayall once again proves his skills and deals in songs like "Forty Days" with his youth and his life "on the road". "Road Dogs" is a must-have for any fan of modern blues rock!

Side A
1. Road Dogs
2. Short Wave Radio
3. So Glad
4. Forty Days

Side B
1. To Heal The Pain
2. Burned Bridges
3. Snake Eye
4. Kona Village

Side C
1. Beyond Control
2. Chaos In The Neighbourhood
3. You'll Survive

Side D
1. Awestruck & Spellbound
2. With You
3. Brumwell's Beat
4. Scrambling

2021 Earmusic