John Denver - Greatest Hits Volume Two [LP] (Translucent Gold & Blue Swirl 180 Gram Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition 180g Translucent Gold & Blue Swirl Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

There aren't too many overachievers in our lifetimes like John Denver. His accomplishments outside of his legendary musical career are as equally astonishing and captivating. Upon receiving many music awards and tons of accolades over the years, it always comes down to a hit record; and John Denver made many hit records. RCA Records knew it, and in 1977 awarded their superstar with a stunning new hit collection entitled Greatest Hits Volume Two.

John Denver, his voice, his guitar and his stories, captured in song. A highly personal set of music beginning with his classic love song chart topper "Annie's Song" and followed up with one huge hit after another like "Calypso", "Back Home Again", "Thank God I'm A Country Boy", "I'm Sorry" and his classic duet with Olivia Newton John, "Fly Away".

Friday Music has been re-releasing John Denver albums and compact discs now for several years, and they are very pleased to announce another offering to their John Denver - Friday Music series with his legendary Greatest Hits Volume Two LP now on 180 Gram Translucent Gold & Blue Swirl Audiophile Vinyl.

The super limited edition masterpiece is mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios, and pressed at R.T.I.

To further enhance your John Denver listening experience, Friday Music are featuring this great album in a striking gatefold cover art, complete with a poly sleeve for the album and a protective LP poly bag, keeping your audiophile collectible in impeccable condition.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Translucent Gold & Blue Swirl Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Gatefold jacket


Side 1:

  1. Annie's Song
  2. Welcome To My Morning (Farewell Andromeda)
  3. Fly Away
  4. Like A Sad Song
  5. Looking For Space
  6. Thank God I'm A Country Boy

Side 2:

  1. Grandma's Feather Bed
  2. Back Home Again
  3. I'm Sorry
  4. My Sweet Lady
  5. Calypso
  6. This Old Guitar

2020 Friday Music