John Denver - Back Home Again [LP] (180 Gram, Gold Colored Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 33.98 


Limited Edition 180g Gold Colored Vinyl!
Remastered From Original Tapes!

Multi-award winning and triple-Platinum 1974 album Back Home Again found John Denver further cementing his superstar status with hit singles such as the # 1 Country title track and #1 Pop hit “Annie’s Song.” The original version of “Thank God I’m A Country Boy” can also be found here; a single release from subsequent live album An Evening with John Denver was a #1 multi-format hit in 1975. Fan favorites, "Matthew", "Sweet Surrender", Grandma's Feather Bed" and "This Old Guitar" are featured as well.

Limited Edition Gold colored, 180 Gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Gold Colored Vinyl
• Remastered From Original Tapes

Side A:

1. Back Home Again
2. On the Road
3. Grandma's Feather Bed
4. Matthew
5. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
6. The Music Is You
Side B:
1. Annie's Song
2. It's Up To You
3. Cool and' Green an' Shady
4. Eclipse
5. Sweet Surrender
6. This Old Guitar

2016 Night Fever Music