John Coltrane - Standard Coltrane [LP] (Translucent Blue Vinyl, limited to 1000)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Translucent Blue Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition of Only 1000 Colored Vinyl Copies!

The classic jazz album Standard Coltrane, originally released in 1962, is reissued on vinyl by Prestige Records. This memorable collection features, in addition to John Coltrane on tenor saxophone, trumpeter Wilbur Harden, pianist Red Garland, bassist Paul Chambers, and drummer Jimmy Cobb.

Pressed here on translucent blue vinyl and limited to 1000 copies.

• Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• Translucent Blue Vinyl
• Prestige 70th Anniversary ThinkIndie Series

John Coltrane, tenor sax
Wilbur Hardin, trumpet
Red Garland, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Jimmy Cobb, drums

1. Don't take Your Love From Me
2. I'll Get By
3. Spring Is Here
4. Invitation

2019 Prestige