Joe Cocker - Live [2LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, gatefold, import)


$ 43.98 


Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. The album features tracks by Dave Mason ("Feelin' Alright"), Randy Newman ("Guilty", "You Can Leave Your Hat On"), The Beatles ("With A Little Help From My Friends"), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit "You Are So Beautiful". The last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Live album including 2 studio tracks
  • Remastered audio



A1 Feelin' Alright 4:39
A2 Shelter Me 4:24
A3 Hitchcock Railway 3:56
A4 Up Where We Belong 4:32
B1 Guilty 2:40
B2 You Can Leave Your Hat On 4:18
B3 When The Night Comes 4:51
B4 Unchain My Heart 5:48
C1 With A Little Help From My Friends 9:10
C2 You Are So Beautiful 2:42
C3 The Letter 4:28
D1 She Cames In Through The Bathroom Window 2:26
D2 High Time We Went 7:38
D3 What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me 4:48
D4 Living In The Promiseland 3:55


2014 Music On Vinyl

2014 Music On Vinyl