Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Up Your Alley [LP] (140 Gram Reissue)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


1988 Album Reissued on Black Vinyl LP!
Featuring "I Hate Myself for Loving You"!

Up Your Alley is the sixth studio album from Joan Jett and the Blackhearts. The album, originally released in 1988, features the Grammy-nominated "I Hate Myself for Loving You," plus "Little Liar" and a cover of the Stooges' "I Wanna Be Your Dog."


  • Vinyl LP
  • Black Vinyl


Side A:

  1. I Hate Myself for Loving You
  2. Ridin' with James Dean
  3. Little Liar
  4. Tulane
  5. I Wanna Be Your Dog

Side B:

  1. I Still Dream About You
  2. You Want In, I Want Out
  3. Just Like in the Movies
  4. Desire
  5. Back It Up
  6. Play That Song Again

2023 Legacy