Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Acoustics [LP] (import) (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Edition 2022 RSD Exclusive Release!

Acoustics is the first-ever acoustic vinyl release from Joan Jett & The Blackhearts. This eight-song collection is made up of five newly recorded acoustic tracks and three previously unreleased acoustic versions exclusive to this Record Store Day 2022 release, including hits "I Hate Myself For Loving You" and "Bad Reputation (Live In Los Angeles)”.


  • Number of discs: 1
  • Limited edition of: 6550
  • Label: Blackheart Records/Legacy
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Catalog Number: SNYL995402.1
  1. You Drive Me Wild
  2. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  3. School Days
  4. Good Music
  5. Fresh Start
  6. I Hate Myself For Loving You
  7. Androgynous – Live in Los Angeles
  8. Bad Reputation – Live in Los Angeles

    2022 Sony Legacy