Jimmy Page's Firm - Live At Richfield Coliseum Cleveland Ohio May 11th 1986 [2LP] Limited live broadcast (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Import Only Live Broadcast Release!

Recorded live at Richfield Coliseum in Cleveland, Ohio on May 11, 1986 during the second leg of the US tour to promote  The Firm's second album 'Mean Business', this unofficial double LP documents an excellent show by the quartet composed by Jimmy. Page (guitar), Paul Rodgers (vocals and guitars), Tony Franklin (bass, keyboards and backing vocals) and Chris Slade (drums and percusions). Under the banner of the best heavy blues and with a very good Page the band faces a compact and uneventful setlist that includes five tracks from the new album and seven from the previous 'The Firm', including 'Radioactive' and the cover of the Spectorian classic. 'You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 'brought to success between 1964 and 1965 by the Righteous Brothers

Side one

 1 Intro 1:56
2 Fortune Hunter 4:41
3 Someone To Love 4:57
4 Make Or Break 5:40

 Side two

 1 Prelude 1:56
2 Money Can't Buy 5:01
3 Satisfaction Guaranteed 4:30
4 Radioactive 3:35

 Side three

 1 All The King's Horses 3:25
2 Cadillac 6:39
3 You've Lost That Lovin 'Feeling 5:25

 Side four

 1 Midnight Moonlight 11:14
2 Tear Down The Walls 5:12
3 Live In Peace 5.19


2021 Room On Fire