Jimmy Page - Sound Tracks [4LP Box] (Lucifer Rising and Death Wish II plus 2 bonus albums of unreleased tracks, booklet, VERY LIMITED

Hot Tracks

$ 169.98 


PRE-ORDER NOW! (Scheduled for release early September)

4LP Box Set Features Soundtracks and Unreleased Material from Jimmy Page!


Introducing Sound Tracks by Jimmy Page: a special edition box set bringing together JP’s extraordinary compositions for the films Lucifer Rising and Death Wish II along with additional archive material for the first time. The quadruple vinyl box set also includes new discs Lucifer Rising: The Second Coming and Death Wish II: Expansion, which include rare, never-before-heard tracks.

Speaking about the release, Jimmy explains; “The archive material and work included here serve as an illustration of the ongoing process at the time of these two projects.”

Recorded at Jimmy's home studio in Plumpton and The Sol studio in Cookham in the late seventies and early eighties, Sound Tracks features an all-new booklet containing a written track-by-track insight by Jimmy Page for the archive material amidst a stunning collection of original artwork across 36 pages. The booklet and quadruple vinyls in four individual black sleeves are housed within a soft-touch matte black presentation box.

• 4LP Box Set
• Includes two bonus albums of unreleased tracks
• Housed in soft-touch matte black presentation box
• Includes booklet containing original artwork and written track by track insights by Jimmy Page

Lucifer Rising

1. Lucifer Rising - Main Title
2. Incubus
3. Damask
4. Unharmonics
5. Damask - Ambient
6. Lucifer Rising - Percussive Return

Death Wish II
1. Who's To Blame
2. The Chase
3. City Sirens
4. Jam Sandwich
5. Carole's Theme
6. The Release
7. Hotel Rats and Photostats
8. A Shadow In The City
9. Jill's Theme
10. Prelude
11. Hypnotizing Ways
12. Main Title

Lucifer Rising - The Second Coming
1. Lucifer Rising Early Mix
2. Sonic Textures 1 - Earth
3. Sonic Textures 2 - Air
4. Sonic Textures 3 - Fire
5. Sonic Textures 4 - Water
6. Sonic Textures 5 - Ether

Death Wish II - Expansion
1. Jill's Orchestral Theme
2. Alternate Jill's Theme
3. 9M1
4. City Sirens
5. Baby I Miss You So
6. Hey Mama / Swinging Sax
7. Carole's Theme - Strings
8. Prelude
9. Country Sandwich
10. A Minor Sketch