Jimmy Eat World - Bleed American [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 19.98 


2001 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

Events during the year 2001 brought about a sense of American pride and sensitivity (September 11, 2001 terrorist attack) leading to the change of the title of this album (it became a self-titled album) as well as the title song which was changed to 'Salt Sweat Sugar'.

Now, 14 years later, the album and song revert back to their original title of "Bleed American" for this vinyl reissue.

The album became critically and commercially successful leading to the mainstream popularity of the band.

In 2013 the album was ranked 429 on NME's The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list.

• 180g Vinyl

1. Bleed American
2. A Praise Chorus
3. The Middle
4. Your House
5. Sweetness
6. Hear You Me
7. If You Don't, Don't
8. Get It Faster
9. Cautioners
10. The Authority Song
11. My Sundown