Jimmy Buffett - Living And Dying In 3/4 Time [LP] Remaster (4th studio album)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Buffett's 4th Studio Album on Vinyl LP!
Newly Remastered!

Jimmy Buffett's fourth studio album, Living and Dying in 3/4 Time, was originally released in 1974 and features "Come Monday," "Pencil Thin Mustache" and "The Wino and I Know." Newly remastered and available on black vinyl.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Newly Remastered
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Vinyl Made in Mexico


Side One:

  1. Pencil Thin Mustache
  2. Come Monday
  3. Ringling, Ringling
  4. Brahma Fear
  5. Brand New Country Star
  6. Livingston's Gone to Texas

Side Two:

  1. The Wino and I Know
  2. West Nashville Grand Ballroom Gown
  3. Saxophones
  4. Ballad of Spider John
  5. God's Own Drunk

2024 Geffen