Jimmy Buffett - Buried Treasure: Volume 1 [2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

When legendary Nashville producer Buzz Cason sold his recording studio to John and Martina McBride, they found a sizable collection of ¼-inch tapes that were the demos of songs Jimmy Buffett had written and recorded for Buzz when he was writing for his publishing company. Also discovered were the original first recordings Travis Turk had engineered in Mobile, and that is where the whole story of Buried Treasure starts with a special collection of unreleased songs recorded in 1969. 

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold
• Limited time download card

LP 1
Side A:

1. The Mobile Days (narration)
2. Don't Bring Me Candy
3. Lightfoot (narration)
4. The Circle Is Small
Side B:
5. Clunker Chord (narration)
6. Abandoned On Tuesday
7. Technology (narration)
8. I Can't Be Your Hero Today
9. Blame It On New Orleans (narration)
10. Rickety Lane
LP 2
Side C:

11. Sgt. Pepper In The Gumbo Pot (narration)
12. The Wino Has Something To Say
13. Where the Wind Takes You (narration)
14. California Dreamin'
15. Nashville, Here We Come (narration)
16. The Gypsy
Side D:
17. Hopelessly Gone (narration)
18. Hopelessly Gone
19. Simple Pleasures (narration)
20. Simple Pleasures
21. Close The World At Five (narration)
22. Close The World At Five

    2018 Mailboat Music