Jethro Tull - Stand Up (Steven Wilson Remix) [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


The Steven Wilson Remix Pressed on 180g Vinyl!

Jethro Tull’s second album, Stand Up, marked an early turning point for the band with the addition of guitarist Martin Barre along with Ian Anderson’s introduction of folk-rock influences to the group’s blues-based sound. Released in the summer of 1969, Stand Up rose quickly to the top of the U.K. Albums Chart, and eventually earned gold certification in the U.S.

• 180g Vinyl
• Steven Wilson remix
• Gatefold Jacket

Ian Anderson
Martin Lancelot Barre
Glenn Cornick
Clive Bunker
David Palmer, conductor, string arrangements

Side A:

1. A New Day Yesterday
2. Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
3. Bouree
4. Back To the Family
5. Look Into the Sun
Side B:
6. Nothing Is Easy
7. Fat Man
8. We Used To Know
9. Reasons For Waiting
10. For A Thousand Mothers


2017 Rhino/Parlophone