Jethro Tull - 50th Anniversary Collection [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


50th Anniversary Collection On Vinyl LP!

From his hand-picked '50 for 50' compilation, Jethro Tull founder, singer, flautist, Ian Anderson offers a condensed version for this single LP edition.

• Vinyl LP
• Made in the E.U.

Side One:

1. The Witch's Promise (Single 'A' side January 1970)
2. Sweet Dream (Single 'A' side October 1969)
3. Life Is A Long Song (From the EP 'Life Is A Long Song' September 1971)
4. Living In The Past (Single 'A' side May 1969)
5. Cross-Eyed Mary (From the album 'Aqualung' March 1971)
Side Two:
1. Aqualung (From the album 'Aqualung' March 1971)
2. Bouree (From the album 'Stand Up' August 1969)
3. Bungle In The Jungle (From the album 'War Child' October 1974)
4. The Whistler (From the album 'Songs From The Wood' February 1977)
5. Locomotive Breath (From the album 'Aqualung' March 1971)

2018 Rhino