Jerry Lee Lewis - Killer In Stereo: Good Rockin' Tonight [LP] (Milky Clear with Black Ice Splatter Vinyl (limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Milky Clear With Black Ice Splatter Colored Vinyl!

From the rock and roll revolutionary responsible for hits like “Great Balls of Fire '' and “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On” comes a collection of remastered rare stereo mixes from the Sun Records archive. Jerry Lee Lewis, considered one of the last standing original rock and roll stars when he passed away in 2022, rocks and rolls his way through multi-track takes of songs like “Money” and “Ramblin’ Rose,'' featuring his versions of hits like “What’d I Say” and “Be Bop A Lula.”

1. Be Bop A Lula
2. High Powered Woman (Alternate)
3. Good Golly Miss Molly
4. C.C. Rider
5. Hello Josephine (Alternate)
6. Good Rockin' Tonight
7. Sweet Little Sixteen
8. Ramblin' Rose
9. Just Who Is To Blame
10. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
11. When I Get Paid
12. Save The Last Dance For Me

2023 Sun Records