Jeff Beck - Live+ [2LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, includes 2 new studio tracks)


$ 34.98 


180g Vinyl Double LP!

Live album spans the legendary guitarist's vast and varied career and includes two new studio tracks.

Jeff Beck is true rock legend, described as "the first of the great guitar showmen". From his time with the Yardbirds in the sixties, through the Jeff Beck Group and throughout his solo career his unique guitar style and constant desire to explore new musical areas and sounds has won him the admiration of his peers and the adoration of legions of fans.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

1. Loaded
2. Morning Dew
3. You Know You Know
4. Why Give It Away
5. A Change Is Gonna Come
6. A Day In the Life
7. Superstition
8. Hammerhead
9. Little Wing
10. Big Block
11. Where Were you
12. Danny Boy
13. Rollin' And Tumblin'
14. Going Down
15. Tribal (Studio)
16. My Tiled White Floor (Studio)