Jeff Russo - Star Trek Discovery Season 3 (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Blue & White Colored Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Blue & White Marbled Double LP!

The story of Star Trek: Discovery begins roughly a decade before Captain Kirk's five-year mission - as portrayed in the original Star Trek from the 1960s - and a century before the events of Star Trek: Enterprise. The series follows the crew of the USS Discovery as they encounter new worlds and civilizations, delving into familiar themes and expanding upon an incident that has been talked about within the franchise's universe, but never fully explored.

After following Commander Burnham into the wormhole in the second season finale, season three of Star Trek: Discovery finds the crew of the U.S.S. Discovery landing in an unknown future far from the home they once knew. Now living in a time filled with uncertainty, the U.S.S. Discovery crew, along with the help of some new friends, must work together to restore hope to the Federation.


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue & White Marbled Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original music by Jeff Russo
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves


Side 1:

  1. Burnham Crash Lands
  2. Book's Ship / Hello Grudge
  3. Federation Is Gone
  4. Meeting Zareh
  5. Georgiou And Zareh
  6. It's You, Saru
  7. Starfleet Academy
  8. Adira Accepted

Side 2:

  1. Federation HQ
  2. Cryo Tombs / Attis Attacks
  3. Leaving Nhan
  4. Reunited With Book
  5. The Escape
  6. Work Together
  7. Terran Stories

Side 3:

  1. The Charon
  2. Fireflies
  3. Killing Traitors
  4. Georgiou Goodbye
  5. Meeting Survivor
  6. Michael's Win

Side 4:

  1. Andorian Opera
  2. Michael To The Rescue
  3. Sending Stamets To HQ
  4. Deliver The Bomb
  5. Resetting The Datacore
  6. Reuniting The Federation
  7. Captain Burnham

2022 Lakeshore Records