Jeff Lynne's ELO - From Out Of Nowhere [LP] (Metallic Gold Colored 180 Gram Vinyl, animated lenticular jacket)

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


 Deluxe 180g Metallic Gold Vinyl LP!

Animated Lenticular Cover Brings The Iconic Jeff Lynne's ELO Spaceship Into The Universe From Out Of Nowhere!

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer Jeff Lynne, whose music has touched fans deeply across three generations now, has found himself in recent years at the peak of his powers as a songwriter, musician and producer. The new album features a buoyant title song which opens the ten-track record including the wistful "Help Yourself" to the celebratory "Down Came The Rain" to the churning rocker "One More Time" to the sweet closer, "Songbird".

As does its predecessor, 2015's Alone In The Universe, From Out Of Nowhere shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again, he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals. Steve Jay, who also engineered the album, adds some percussion.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Metallic Gold Vinyl
  • Animated lenticular cover
  • Printed inner sleeve


Side A:

  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Help Yourself
  3. All My Love
  4. Down Came The Rain
  5. Losing You

Side B:

  1. One More Time
  2. Sci-Fi Woman
  3. Goin' Out On Me
  4. Time Of Our Life
  5. Songbird

        2019 Columbia