Jeff Buckley - Mystery White Boy [2LP] (gatefold, download)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 


Live Material On Double LP!

Originally released in 2000, Mystery White Boy - Live '95-'96 is an album of live recordings compiled by Buckley's mother from DAT recordings from his supporting tour for the album Grace.

• Double LP
• Gatefold
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Dream Brother (Live at Club Logo)
2. I Woke Up in A Strange Place 
3. Mojo Pin
Side B:
4. Lilac Wine (Live at Palais Theatre)
5. What Will You Say (Live at Theatre de Fourviere)
6. Last Goodbye 
Side C:
1. Eternal Life
2. Grace
3. Moodswing Whiskey (Live at Palais Theatre)
4. The Man That Got Away
Side D:
5. Kanga Roo
6. Hallelujah / I Know It's Over (Medley)


2018 Columbia