Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Live From Twist & Shout 11.16.07 [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 16.98 


2007 Live Set On 12" Vinyl EP!

Now available on black vinyl for the first time, Live At Twist & Shout 11.16.07 is a 2008 live EP from the former member of Drive-By Truckers and his backing band, The 400 Unit. This record was recorded live during an in-store at Twist And Shout Records in 2007. This EP features six tracks including "Hurricanes And Hand Grenades" and "Outfit", as well as a cover of Van Morrison's "Into The Mystic".

• 12" Vinyl EP
• Black Vinyl
• Recorded by Ian Hlatky
• Mixed by Gary Briggs and Chet Himes at ASM Studios
• Original audio mastering by Jerry Tubb at Terra Nova Digital Audio
• Vinyl cut by John Golden at Golden Mastering

Side A:

1. Grown
2. Goddamn Lonely Love
3. Hurricanes And Hand Grenades
Side B:
1. Danko/Manuel
2. Outfit
3. Into The Mystic

2019 New West